APA NY Peer Review May 24

Sun 24th May, 2020 – 5:00pm–7:00pm

By APA Admin in New York

Sun 24th May, 2020
5:00pm–7:00pm

Register

Join us for APA's Virtual Peer Review: Part 4

APA New York invites photographers to share in our virtual peer review. Limited to 20 participants. First 7 people to submit will have their work reviewed.

SUNDAY May 24th 5pm EDT 2pm PDT. Please submit by Saturday May 23rd 6pm EDT

Here's how it works:

- Each person should submit a folder titled with their name. Folder can contain up to 10 digital files : https://www.dropbox.com/request/Y0UdAEmsL68BEIpjK5qG?fbclid=IwAR0QyCT6C0KBdnTV4u9qy1xA8f8co5K2oMIQnlamvr3jQPDWJkAl4zYYx_A

- Files should be JPEG and no larger than 2MB in size. Please make sure you rename your images: Peer_Review_(two Random letters)_(order # 1-10)

- The moderator will presents the images through the webinar with each person remaining anonymous and then revealing themselves to talk about their series/submission

- We critique the photos honestly and with constructive criticism

- Each series is limited to 15 minutes

Register here:

News

folio-01

Tue 24th Jan, 2017

APA Business Insurance for...

APA Insurance Services (AIS) offers excellent equipment, liability and rental coverage.

More

Benefits

Apple Discounts

APA and Apple, Inc. are proud to partner together to offer APA members preferred pricing on many Apple products and accessories online. This benefit is...

More