APA on Clubhouse July 22, 2021

Thu 22nd Jul, 2021 – Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

By APA Admin

Thu 22nd Jul, 2021
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Register

Join APA on Thursday, July 22, 2021 as we enter Clubhouse for the first time.

10 am PT / Noon Central / 1 pm ET

The APA Diversity Committee will be talking about past and future intiatives. 

https://www.clubhouse.com/join/apa-national/4SRSrv6v/MEweAgNp


Questions about Clubhouse or need an invite?  Contact Juliette Wolf-Robin 

News

folio-01

Thu 18th Feb, 2021

Diversity and Inclusion

Photographer Martine Séverin leads our working group on developing and implementing...

More

Benefits

Pro Media ID Card

The APA Member Pro Media Photo ID Card is specifically designed to help expedite quick check-in service at airports, as well as to facilitate the pro media...

More