APA Open Talk May 21, 2020

Thu 21st May, 2020 – Thu 21st May, 2020

By APA Admin in National

Thu 21st May, 2020
Thu 21st May, 2020

4pm Pacific
6pm Central
7pm Eastern

Register

Open Talk 

An online gathering for our photo community to come together, ask questions, discuss, share and aid one-another in this turbulent time.  

EP 11
Kremer/Johnson = Neil Kremer + Cory Johnson. 

Narrative-driven conceptual images & story-telling scenes are our thing, and we specialize in capturing authentic moments in even the most manufactured of settings.

We're creative chameleons. We're neither boring nor one-dimensional. We like a lot of different things, so that's what we shoot. We craft the look & feel of each image to suit the story we're trying to tell. Our stylistic choices are always made to serve the image & push the narrative forward.

True collaborators at heart, we formed Kremer/Johnson to explore our combined creative vision. We share in all duties from ideation & pre-production through shooting & post. Together we create award-winning still & motion campaigns for advertising clients nationwide. 

Partial Agency & Client List: Visa, DirecTV, CBS, AT&T, Hulu, Service Now, Arnold Worldwide, Sanofi Genzyme Regeneron, JUICE Pharma, Neurocrine Biosciences, Bulletproof, BBDO, California Almond Board, Proctor & Gamble, Tether, Porter Novelli, Kastner LA, Brookfield Properties, Evolution Bureau, Gnarly Head, Barefoot Proximity, Braun, Hormel, Joybird, Kong, Monterey Bay Aquarium, Terranea Resort, Moontide Media, Mythical, R&R Partners, South

REGISTER

Watch previous editions of Open Talk

News

folio-01

Tue 24th Jan, 2017

APA Business Insurance for...

APA Insurance Services (AIS) offers excellent equipment, liability and rental coverage.

More