APA LA welcomes Desirae Lantry

Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

By APA Admin in Recognition, Miscellaneous, Los Angeles

© Andres Tardio

APA welcomes our new APA LA Chapter Director Desirae Lantry

Desirae received her BFA in Visual Communications before starting a career in advertising 
Originally a media buyer, she moved into campaign/project management and worked with major record labels Universal Music Group, Sony, and Warner Brothers, and with Sean John fragrance and fashion labels.

Transitioning to a position at a digital music news publication, she worked alongside news editors developing branded content programs, allowing writers access to major clients like Verizon, Pepsi, and Spotify. 

Desirae’s interest in nonprofits led her to raise money for charities such as “Instant Karma,” “Tears for Japan,” and "The Bridge School.” 

As a seasoned advertising executive who is innovative and proactive, Desirae brings to APA Los Angeles the passion to help and the drive to succeed. 

Desirae can be reached at director@apa-la.com

Phone: 323. 933.1631

Visit APA Los Angeles 

Events

APA Open Talk October 21, 2020

Wed 21 Oct, 2020
7:00pm–
4:30pm pacific / 6:30pm central / 7:30pm eastern
Tune in - YouTube

With photographer, teacher and sponsored skateboarder, Josh Katz

More

Awards

folio-01

Thu 08th Oct, 2020

APA SF Something Personal Call...

The key to success is your personal photographic style. Final Call For Entries deadline: November...

More