APA NY Portfolio Reviews June 26, 2018

Mon 18th Jun, 2018

By APA Admin in Member Benefit, New York

APA|NY is pleased to announce our annual Portfolio Review for APA Members to share their work with top photo editors, creative directors, and art buyers drawn from across the editorial, advertising, and commercial industries. This Portfolio Review is for APA Members only.

Contact APA New York. office@apany.com

Tuesday, June 26, 6-9 pm

Each Registrant will receive three (3) 15-min reviews plus the opportunity to mingle with all reviewers at our Wine Mixer


Pro/Leader Members - $95
Associate/Supporter  -  $145
Contributor - $195


4 June - Pro/Leader Member Registration Opens
8 June - other APA Member Registration Opens
15 June - submission of Reviewer Requests
19 June - review schedules distributed

Confirmed Reviewers (More to Come!)

Alec Vianu - Freelance Graphic Designer / Advertising Creative Director
Alex Ostebo - Marketing Consultant
Andrew Bartel - Chief Creative Officer, Medical Knowledge Group
Bob Libbey - Vice President - Corporate Content & Channels, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Celine Grouard - Photo Editor, Fast Company
Dawn Sinkowski - Photo Director, Martha Stewart Living & Weddings
David Cohen - Freelance Creative Director / Art Director
David Cole - Photo/Multimedia Editor, The Wall Street Journal
Jane Yeomans - Photo Editor, Bloomberg Business Week
Joe Lombardo - Artist Agent, ETC Creative
Kaia Hemming - Director of Art Production, Y&R
Michael Kaminski - SVP, Director of Production, JUICE Pharma
Michelle Bernstein - Head Art Buyer / Art Production, Grey Health
Raquel Duarte - Art Buyer/ Print Producer, Pereira & O'Dell
Rona Siegel - Artist Agent, Rona Represents
Stephanie Aaronson - Photo Editor, Wall Street Journal
Thomas Jacab, SVP, Creative Driector, UNIFIED
Trish McKeon, SVP Director Production, FCB Health
Vlad Archin, Freelance, Art Director/Designer


APA LA Portfolio Review August 15, 2020

Sat 15 Aug – Sat 15 Aug, 2020

Registration Open for APA Associate, Professional and Leader Members Only




Fri 16th Aug, 2019

Announcing the Winners of the...

Rebecca Moseman wins Best of Show