CommArts 2015 Photo Annual Recognition

Mon 13th Jul, 2015

By Staff in Recognition, National

View Gallery

© Sean Dufrene

Congratulations to our APA members included in this year's Communication Arts Photo Annual:

Todd Baxter
Leigh Beisch
Fredrik Broden
Chris Crisman
Sean Dufrene
David Emmite
Hunter Freeman
Robert Gallagher
Tim Hawley
John Huet
Deborah Jones
Alan Karchmer
Martin Klimek
Sandro Miller
Scott Montgomery
RJ Muna
Dana Neibert
Joe Pugliese
Richard Schultz
Michael Spain-Smith
Art Streiber
Braden Summers
Brad Trent
Annie Tritt
Saverio Truglia
Bil Zelman

A sample of the winning images can be seen in View Gallery above - the entire list of winners on CommArts site. 


APA LA Rep & Consultant Portfolio Review, March 6, 2021

Sat 06 Mar – Sat 06 Mar, 2021
12:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM PST

Rep & Consultant Portfolio Review Saturday, March 6th




Sun 21st Feb, 2021

APA LA Off The Clock 2021 - Call...

Call For Entries: March 1, 2021 - March 31, 2021