Summer 2017 Issue of APA NY “Proof Sheet” Magazine

Wed 01st Nov, 2017

By APA Admin in Insight, Recognition, New York

Summer issue of APANY "Proof Sheet" 

APA New York invites you to enjoy our latest issue of "proof sheet", a quarterly magazine showcasing our members' work. 

APA Members have big hearts and this issue of our quarterly magazine highlights some of our members who shoot for non-profit organizations. Whether photographing in far-flung corners of the world or down the street in New York, these photographers are shooting great work for good causes.


Produced and edited by Bruce Byers

Designed by Dan Carmin

Copy edited by Deborah Patton

Free download:
https://issuu.com/apany/docs/proof-sheet_summer2017_hi-03

Featuring:

Bill Bernstein
Bruce Byers
John Deane
Liam Sharp
Kristofer Dan-Bergman
Ron Jautz
Debbie Rasiel
Mat Rick
Vanessa Lenz

Events

APA Open Talk October 21, 2020

Wed 21 Oct, 2020
7:00pm–
4:30pm pacific / 6:30pm central / 7:30pm eastern
Tune in - YouTube

With photographer, teacher and sponsored skateboarder, Josh Katz

More

Awards

folio-01

Thu 08th Oct, 2020

APA SF Something Personal Call...

The key to success is your personal photographic style. Final Call For Entries deadline: November...

More