APA Atlanta Presents Payroll for Photographers, September 8, 2021

Wed 08th Sep, 2021 – Wed 08th Sep, 2021

By APA Admin

Wed 08th Sep, 2021
Wed 08th Sep, 2021

6 pm EST, 5 pm CST, 3 pm PST

Tickets:

Free for APA Members

Register

Register Here

Please join APA Atlanta next week on Wednesday, September 8th at 6pm EST as they welcome experts from Smith and Stilwell, APA National's preferred payroll service. We’ll be covering all things payroll... from the very basics, to paperwork and taxes, and how it helps your photo business. They will also be answering all of your payroll questions along the way. Producer extraordinaire Callie Householder will also be joining to share her insights from the production side of things. This event is free to APA members.

News

folio-01

Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Submissions Open for Our 2022...

We are now accepting submissions for our 2022 Sourcebook. APA members at the Leader or...

More

Benefits

APA Member Pro Media Photo ID Card

The APA Member Pro Media Photo ID Card is specifically designed to help expedite quick check-in service at airports, as well as to facilitate the pro media...

More