APA DC: 30 Minutes with Tina Leu

Mon 14th Aug, 2023 – Mon 14th Aug, 2023

By APA Admin in Washington, DC

Mon 14th Aug, 2023
Mon 14th Aug, 2023

9 am PDT
11 am CDT
12 pm EDT

Tickets:

Free online event

Register

Join APA | DC as we spend 30 Minutes with editorial photographer & creative director Tina Leu on Monday, August 14th, at 12 pm (ET).

This virtual event is free to all APA Members, Future APA Members, and Students.

About Tina:

Tina Leu is the photographer and creative director of Tina Leu Fotos. Founded in 2016, after experiencing a corporate layoff, she invested in herself by pursuing her creative passion in photography. Producing beautiful memories for new moms-to-be and those who want to see a new side of themselves; forming lasting friendships with small business clients; and helping women show their strength in her coveted “Skin Series” campaign – Tina has helped individuals of all journeys and all strengths share their lives through her statement imagery. She develops connections with her subjects and captures their triumphs over their personal struggles. Her mission is to provide an experience that embodies a feeling, reveals raw emotion, and instills confidence by shedding insecurities.

www.tinaleu.com

Benefits

Hire An APA Pro

Our member portfolio search is a great way to market your work directly to agency creatives, art buyers, photo producers, and corporate direct clients. This ben...

More