APA on Clubhouse July 22, 2021

Thu 22nd Jul, 2021 – Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

By APA Admin

Thu 22nd Jul, 2021
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Register

Join APA on Thursday, July 22, 2021 as we enter Clubhouse for the first time.

10 am PT / Noon Central / 1 pm ET

The APA Diversity Committee will be talking about past and future intiatives. 

https://www.clubhouse.com/join/apa-national/4SRSrv6v/MEweAgNp


Questions about Clubhouse or need an invite?  Contact Juliette Wolf-Robin 

News

folio-01

Thu 04th Mar, 2021

Download the 2021 APA National...

This year's impressive Sourcebook is now available (as a PDF)

More

Benefits

Hire An APA Pro - Easy steps to update your Member Profile

For best resuts, please carefully read and follow these quick procedures

More