Protect Your Work Now: US Copyright Office Registration in the Age of AI

Tue 14th Nov, 2023 – Tue 14th Nov, 2023

By APA Admin

Tue 14th Nov, 2023
Tue 14th Nov, 2023

2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Tickets:

Free online event

Register

This webinar targets ImageRights customers, those interested in ImageRights services, and the Artists Management Association community.

Moderating this webinar is ImageRights Founder & CEO Joe Naylor who will not only share how to actively pursue unauthorized image use but will also show examples on how to swiftly secure your work via USCO with our Adobe Lightroom Plug-in, revolutionizing how artists protect their work.

- Dana Hursey, photographer and educator

- John Tehranian, top-ranked entertainment lawyer with history in intellectual property litigation

- Erica Chadwick of ETC Creative and Director at Large at the AMA

Photographers are encouraged to attend!

Benefits

PhotoShelter

APA members save 20% off any of annual plans

More