APA Members Featured in Graphis Photo Annual

Tue 03rd Mar, 2015

By Admin in Recognition, National

View Gallery

© JoSon

The luscious new Graphis Photography Annual 2015 is now available.

Click the View Gallery button above to see a selection of the impressive winning images.

We are proud to see so many APA members being featured. View all the winners and purchase a copy at www.graphis.com.

APA featured members:

Erik Almas
Kristofer Dan-Bergman
Cameron Davidson
Lonnie Duka
Jason Elias
Paul Elledge
John Fulton
Beth Galton
Nick Hall
Stephen Hamilton
Max Hirshfeld
Hugh Kretschmer
Markku Lahdesmaki
Michael Mayo
Patrick Molnar
RJ Muna
Rosanne Olson
Robert Tardio
Shavonne Wong


APA Chicago: Present Like a Pro with Patti Schumann

Wed 04 Mar, 2020
Career Center of Columbia College Chicago
754 S Wabash Ave. (Room 314)
Chicago, IL 60605

March 4, 2020, Get your portfolio - review ready!




Fri 16th Aug, 2019

Announcing the Winners of the...

Rebecca Moseman wins Best of Show