APA Coronavirus Resource Hub

Sun 29th Mar, 2020

By APA Admin in Insight, National

RESOURCES

https://apanational.org/advocacy/entry/the-photo-industry-during-covid-19-coronavirus-outbreak

A list of everything we find including on Unemployment, Grants, CARES Act, Freelancer resources, as well as other associations resource pages

PHOTOGRAPHER TO PHOTOGRAPHER

https://apanational.org/news/entry/photographer-to-photographer

Links to educational or inspirational information from other APA photographers and industry people. 

APA BIZ TALK —

Every Tuesday @ 11 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern 
 

APA OPEN TALK

Every Thursday @ 4:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Central  7:00 PM Eastern

An online gathering for our photo community to come together, ask questions, discuss, share and aid one-another in this turbulent time.

Check our Events page for upcoming webinars and youtube for past one

UPDATES AND COMMUNICATION

Sign up for (or Re Opt-in) APA National Email 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

LinkedIn Group

Events

APA Atlanta June Fireside Chat

Wed 30 Jun, 2021
7:30pm–9:00pm
Treehouse Studios 642 North Avenue NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

A bi-monthly series that explores the ways Atlanta's photo community comes together to connect

More

Awards

folio-01

Tue 11th May, 2021

2021 APA Awards - Call for...

Our Judges will select 43 APA Award Winners this year for 14 categories and one Best of Show.

More