APA Members in PDN 2015 Photo Annual

Thu 21st May, 2015

By Staff in Recognition, National

View Gallery

APA Members in PDN 2015 Photo Annual

Image © Markku Lahdesmaki

Congratulations to APA Members included in the 2015 PDN Photo Annual.

Click the View Gallery button above to see a selection of the impressive winning images.

These winners and other APA members can be found here.

APA members in PDN 2015 Photo Annual include:

Andy Batt
Matthew Carden
Chris Crisman
Michael Grecco
Nick Hall
Clay Hayner
Thomas Heinser
Markku Lahdesmaki
Kerry Mansfield
Steven Simko
Jamey Stillings
Art Streiber
Mitch Tobias
Jimmy Williams

Jamey Stillings also received The EPSON CREATIVITY AWARD for demonstrating originality and creativity.


APA|DC Portfolio Reviews | October 17th 2019

Thu 17 Oct, 2019
The Lofts at 600F
600 F Street Northwest
Washington, DC, 20004

Open for Registration




Fri 13th Sep, 2019

APA San Francisco: Something...

Exhibit your finest personal work at SOMARTS Bay Gallery in SF on December 9th. Open to all pro...